Jan 20-Jan 26, 2014

Wed, Jan 22: Gateway SSF: 901 Gateway Blvd, SSF 12-3pm

Fri, Jan 24:  Groupon: 3101 Park Ave, Palo Alto  1-3pm

 Jan 27-Feb 2

Thur, Jan 30:  Private Event

Feb 3-Feb 9

Thur, Feb 6:  Private Event

Fri, Feb 7:  Private Event

Feb 10-Feb 16

Thur, Feb 13:  Corporate Event

Fri, Feb 14:  Deliveries Only

Feb 17-Feb 23

Tue, Feb 18:  Corporate Event

Thur, Feb 20:  Corporate Event

Feb 24-Mar 2

Wed, Feb 26:  Corporate Event

Friday, Feb 28:  Private Event

 Mar 3-Mar 9

Thur, Mar 6:  Private Event

Mar 10-Mar 16

Thur, Mar 13:  Preorder mochi pick up in SSF and Palo Alto

Mar 17-Mar 23

Thur, Mar 20:  Preorder mochi pick up in Mountain View and San Jose

Fri, Mar 21:  Corporate Event

Mar 24-Mar 30

Tue, Mar 25:  Private Event

Thur, Mar 27:  Private Event

Mar 31-April 6

Thur, April 3:  Preorder mochi pick up in Palo Alto

Fri, April 4:  Catering Event

April 7-April 13

Thur, April 10:  Preorder mochi pick up in SSF

April 14-April 20

Thur, April 17:  Preorder mochi pick up in Mountain View and San Jose

April 21-April 27

Thur, April 24:  Preorder mochi pick up in Palo Alto